Our Staff

Jan Reimer
Executive Director

Carolyn Goard
Director of Member Programs and Services

Christie Lavan
Leading Change Program Developer


Eoin Murray
Communications and Partnerships Advisor
Catie Hickman
Training and Program Development Advisor
Tuval Dinner Nafshi
Leading Change Community Developer


Cat VanWielingen
Data and Project Advisor


Allie Buxton
Data and Project Advisor


Lisa Klemp
Leading Change Support & Logistics Assistant


Sarah Dawson
Communications Assistant


Nicol Sinclaire
Office Assistant